Board member—and 1991 Business Person of the Year—Bruce Bristol presents Linda Dora her award.

The Earl J. Chrystal Memorial Business Person of the Year Award was presented to Chamber 1st Vice President Linda Dora, in recognition for organizing various outings snd for chairing the Taste of Roxbury committee.

Beautification Awards

The Exterior Beautification Award went to BTS Landscaping for their participation in Roxbury’s Adopt-a-Spot program and the landscaping spots along Route 10 in the township. The Interior Beautification Award went to Med Express Urgent Care for renovations to their new Ledgewood location.

2015 Board of Directors

In addition to the awards, the Chamber installed three new members to its Board of Directors: Joe Eible, Maria Russo Farris and Derek Spencer. Confirmed were the administrative officers for 2015: President Nancy Knight, 1st Vice President Linda Dora, 2nd Vice President Tony Cretella and Treasurer Glenn Thurnes.