Chamber Leadership

Our Board is comprised of Chamber members from various areas of expertise. Annual elections are held in November and the installation of our newly or re-elected officers are held at our December luncheon meeting. The Board of Directors term is three years.


Linda Smith, President
Karen Cerreta, 1st Vice President
Scott Maurer, 2nd Vice President
Valerie Dolan, Treasurer

Executive Secretary

Past Presidents

Bruce Bristol*
Nick Wunner
Linda Dora*
Nancy Knight*
Kathy DeFillippo*
Marshall Gates*
Mike Rousseau*
Rich Willets
Richard Herzog
Pat Coffman
Dolores Ortiz
Donald Dyrness*
Jeff Siegel

∗ = Active

Board Meeting

If you have an item for discussion or an idea for the Board to consider, please submit it to the Executive Secretary in advance of the next meeting.